Authorised Fundraiser

Since 2012 I have been a fundraiser for Lifeline.

While walking 1,250kms around Tasmania I asked Lifeline if I could help them to say thanks for the help they gave me.

There are many excellent fundraising events happening throughout Australia but a few frauds mean we need proof of authority to fundraise.

Before beginning the walk around Australia I set up a fundraising account with GoFundraise. It is an online platform. All donations go directly to Lifeline, including every cash donation entrusted to me as I walk. I have a separate crowdfunding page to help with the walking costs.

Please support my walk for Lifeline and tap this link 😀

https://makingadifference.gofundraise.com.au/page/thehappywalk

Leave a Reply

