Welcome to The Happy Walk Blog

Hi! Welcome to The Happy Walk.

As I make preparations for the final leg of The Happy Walk, approximately 5,500kms from Katherine to Canberra via Townsville, I thought it would be a great opportunity to have a serious go at blogging. Later this year The Happy Walk will achieve some incredible milestones but I would like to share the most memorable experiences on the way.

This blog will not only be a journal of the last leg but a platform for promoting wellness, suicide prevention and my Lifeline fundraiser.

The regularity of posts will depend on a few things, mostly how often I can find free wifi but I will endeavour to share something weekly.

I invite you to join me on the most exciting part of this 3yr journey.

Leave a Reply

